rokytnji
Ok. I have Fluxbox startup text matching OU812s startup Text. What I don't know how to do is to find Fluxbox and Icewm wallpaper files to insert into ~/.config/nitrogen. Also. to make the symlink file to fool nitrogen. Do I open leafpad or nano and type in
I am a biker and I don't know how to type a symlink to fool nitrogen
Trying to be lighthearted here. Ya gotta remember. I can fix motorcycles. Trying to learn computers but self taught. So lost when figuring what to do when it comes to symlink. If I know where to grab the Icewm and Fluxbox Wallpapers. I will fee nagle them into ~/.config/nitrogen. Thanks for being patient with this tattoed Desert Biker. Happy trails
rokytnji
Well. For grins I tried finding Icewm wallpaper file using Catfish searcher. No file found. Checked file system for search.

For Fluxbox Wallpaper search all I got was 1 blue Debian wallpaper that came up in search.

In my home directory in my Wallpaper file, I have 2 sub folders labled
1. Biker
2. wallpaper

What I am thinking of doing, is making a copy of my Wallpaper folder. So I have 2 Wallpaper folder Directories. Then renaming one to Icewm wallpaper. The copied one as Fluxbox wallpaper. Then move them both into ~/.config/nitrogen. Is my reasoning correct in this? Then I just need to make the symlink file (which I have no idea what to type in it) using leafpad and move it into ~/.config/nitrogen. Hopefully this will fix this issue. Hope I am on the right track here.
rokytnji
After a lot of searching I think I have started to narrow this down.

========= SCRAPER REMOVED AN EMBEDDED LINK HERE ===========
url was:"http://crunchbanglinux.org/forums/topic"
linktext was:"http://crunchbanglinux.org/forums/topic"
====================================
" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false ... er-sticks/

This statement seems to hit this problem on the nail. Because I had tried uninstalling and reinstalling Nitrogen in Synaptic with no better results.